Wine Tasting Friday February 20

Please join us Friday February 20 between 3 – 6 p.m. for a complimentary wine tasting hosted by Mike from Crush Wines.   read more →

February Featured Items

Wines of the Month Cantele Chardonnay   – From the Puglia region of Italy, made from 100% Chardonnay grapes.  This wine is straw yellow with hints of green in color.  On the nose there are notes of lily, magnolia, juniper, and linden which are followed by ripe fruit and seductive herbaceous aromas.  On the palate.. read more →

Superbowl February 1, 2015

Planning a Super Bowl party to cheer on the Patriots, the Seahawks, or just to be entertained?  We are offering a number of items that will be available in the store on Super Bowl weekend.  Plan ahead so you can enjoy the game and company of family and friends. All items we offer are heat-and-serve:.. read more →

January 2015

Make a New Year’s resolution to try something new and different in 2015.  Whether it’s cheese, wine, antipasti, or sweets let your taste buds experience the wide variety of flavors that are out there.  You never know, you may find a new favorite. read more →

Tastings for December 2014

Please join us for any of our tastings during the month of December. Friday Dec 5 – Wine with Tracie from R.P. Imports.  3:00 to 6:00 p.m. Friday Dec  12– Wine with Mike from Crush wines   3:00 to 6:00 p.m. Saturday Dec 13 – Italian Olive Oil and Aged Balsamic Vinegars with Melissa from Putney.. read more →

Newsletter December 2014

HAPPY HOLIDAYS!   December Holiday Hours:   Mon – Tue Dec 22-23              9:00a.m. – 6:00p.m. Wednesday Dec 24                 9:00a.m. – 4:00p.m. Thursday Dec 25                     Closed Friday Dec 26                         Closed Saturday Dec 27                     9:00a.m. – 4:00p.m. Sunday Dec 28                       Closed Mon – Wed Dec 29-31            9:00a.m. – 6:00p.m. Thursday Jan 1                        Closed Friday Jan.. read more →

Tastings this Weekend

Please join us on Friday Nov 21 from 3-6p.m. for a complimentary wine tasting with Kristen from Martignetti wines.  On Saturday Nov 22 we will be tasting aged Balsamic Vinegars and Italian Olive Oils from 11a.m. – 2:00 p.m.  Also on Saturday from noon – 3p.m. we will be tasting wines with Colleen from Perfecta.. read more →

Tastings this weekend

Please join us Friday afternoon, November 14 from 3 to 6 p.m. for a complimentary wine tasting with Jen from M.S. Walker.  On Saturday, November 15 from 11a.m. to 2:00 p.m. we will be tasting aged balsamic vinegars and Italian extra virgin olive oils with Carmine from EVOOLOVE.     read more →

Tastings this Weekend 11/7 & 11/8

Please join us Friday afternoon November 7 between 3 and 6 p.m. for a complimentary wine tasting.  Our guide for the afternoon will be Alexis from Vin Extra. On Saturday November 8 we will be hosting Larry from Benny’s Best between 11 a.m. and 2 p.m.  Benny’s Best makes a variety olive based products.  Stop.. read more →

November 2014 Newsletter

Wishing Everyone a Happy Thanksgiving!   Thanksgiving Holiday Hours: Mon-Wed, Nov 24-26                        9:00a.m. – 6:00p.m. Thursday Nov 27                    Closed Friday Nov 28                         9:00a.m. – 6:00p.m. Saturday Nov 29                     9:00a.m. – 4:00p.m.   Our Thanksgiving Offerings Menu is available in the store or on our website.  Order deadline is     Saturday November 22 for pick-up.. read more →