August Tastings

Please join us for complimentary wine and food tastings during the month.  Below is our schedule of tastings for August. Friday Aug 1– Wine tasting with Colleen from Perfecta Wines.  3:00 to 6:00 p.m. Friday Aug 1 – Gluten-free Ice Cream with Susan from Susan’s Essentials.  3:00 to 6:00 p.m. Friday Aug 15 – Wine.. read more →

June Tastings

Friday June 13 – Wine tasting 3 – 6 p.m. with Mike from Crush Wines.  Find a nice wine to give to Dad for Father’s Day Friday June 27 – Wine tasting 3 – 6 p.m. with Tracie from R.P. Imports.  Try some great wines for your Fourth of July celebration. Saturday June 28 –.. read more →

May Tastings

Friday May 2 – Wine tasting 3 – 6 p.m. with Dennis from Bay State Wines Friday May 9 – Wine tasting 3 – 6 p.m. with Kristen from Martignetti Wines Saturday May 10 – Wine tasting Noon to 3:00 p.m. with Josh from Horizon Beverage Friday May 16 – Wine tasting 3 – 6.. read more →

April Tastings

Friday April 4 – Wine tasting 3 – 6 p.m. with Jen from M.S. Walker Friday April 11 – Wine tasting 3 – 6 p.m. with Karen from Southern Wines Saturday April 12 – Wine tasting Noon to 3:00 p.m. with Colleen from Perfecta Wines Saturday April 19 – Wine tasting Noon to 3:00 p.m... read more →

Upcoming Tastings

Saturday Mar 15 – Wine tasting Noon to 3:00 p.m. with Colleen from Perfecta Wines Saturday  Mar 22 – Wine tasting Noon to 3:00 p.m. with Dennis from Bay State Wines Friday  Mar 28 – Wine tasting 3:00 to 6:00 p.m. with Kristen from Martignetti Wines read more →

Tastings this Weekend

Please join us for a complimentary wine tasting on Saturday February 8 from noon to 3:00 p.m.  Jen from M.S. Walker will be our guest sampler. read more →

New Product

We are excited to be the first store in New Hampshire to carry Susan’s Ice Cream Essentials – all natural gluten free ice cream, made right here in New Hampshire. read more →

Happy New Year!

We will be open New Year’s Eve until 6 p.m.   Stop in between 1 – 6 p.m. on New Year’s Eve and sample some wine with Kristen from Martignetti wines. read more →

Holiday Tastings Schedule

We have a number of wine and food tastings scheduled during the days leading up to Christmas.  Please stop in and take a short break from last minute holiday shopping and preparations, you might find a few of those last minute gifts or the perfect finish for your holiday table. Friday Dec 20 from 3-6p.m... read more →

Tastings This Weekend

Please join us Friday Dec 13 for a Wine and Chocolate tasting from 3 – 6 p.m.  Mike from Crush Wines and Cathy from Cathy’s Chocolate Delights will be sampling some holiday wines and confections. On Saturday Dec 14 we will be sampling Wine and Olive Oil from noon to 3 p.m.  Dennis from Bay.. read more →