Holiday Tastings Schedule

We have a number of wine and food tastings scheduled during the days leading up to Christmas.  Please stop in and take a short break from last minute holiday shopping and preparations, you might find a few of those last minute gifts or the perfect finish for your holiday table. Friday Dec 20 from 3-6p.m... read more →

Tastings This Weekend

Please join us Friday Dec 13 for a Wine and Chocolate tasting from 3 – 6 p.m.  Mike from Crush Wines and Cathy from Cathy’s Chocolate Delights will be sampling some holiday wines and confections. On Saturday Dec 14 we will be sampling Wine and Olive Oil from noon to 3 p.m.  Dennis from Bay.. read more →

December 2013 Newsletter

HAPPY HOLIDAYS!   December Holiday Hours:  Monday Dec 23                      9:00a.m. – 6:00p.m. Tuesday Dec 24                      9:00a.m. – 4:00p.m. Wednesday Dec 25                 Closed Thursday Dec 26                     Closed Friday Dec 27                         9:00a.m. – 6:00p.m. Saturday Dec 28                     9:00a.m. – 4:00p.m. Sunday Dec 29                       Closed Monday Dec 30                      9:00a.m. – 6:00p.m. Tuesday Dec 31                      9:00a.m. – 6:00p.m... read more →

Tastings Dec 6 and 7

Please join us on Friday December 6 from 3-6 p.m. for a complimentary wine tasting.  Kristen from Martignetti wines will be sampling a variety of wines that are perfect for holiday entertaining. On Saturday December 7 from 11 a.m. til 2 p.m.  Benny from Benny’s Best will be sampling made in New Hampshire olive inspired.. read more →

Tastings this Weekend

Please join us Friday November 22 between 3 – 6 p.m. for a complimentary wine tasting with Kristen from Martignetti Wines.  Wines being sampled include Hess Su’Skol Chardonnay, Hess Select Pinot Noir, Joel Gott Riesling, and Rosé D’Anjou. On Saturday November 23 between 11a.m. – 3 p.m. please stop by to sample wine with Abby from Perfecta Wines and.. read more →

Wine Tasting Friday November 8

Please join us Friday, November 8 between 3:00 and 6:00 p.m. for a complimentary wine tasting.  Dennis from Bay State Wines will be sampling Cameron Hughes wines in addition to others. read more →

November 2013 Newsletter

Wishing Everyone a Happy Thanksgiving!   Thanksgiving Holiday Hours: Mon-Wed, Nov 25-27            9:00a.m. – 6:00p.m. Thursday Nov 28                    Closed Friday Nov 29                         9:00a.m. – 6:00p.m. Saturday Nov 30                     9:00a.m. – 4:00p.m.   Our Thanksgiving Offerings Menu is available in the store or on our website.  Order deadline is     Saturday November 23 for pick-up on Wednesday.. read more →

Wine Tasting Friday November 1

We are having a complimentary wine tasting Friday November 1 from 3:00 to 6:00 p.m.  Mike from Crush Wines will be sampling a selection of ‘the path’ wines from California. read more →

Wine Tasting October 4

Please join us for a complimentary wine tasting on Friday October 4 from 3:00 to 6:00 p.m. read more →

October 2013 Newsletter

A Great Cause!   As we begin our approach to the holiday season we also turn our attention, more so than usual, to those who may be less fortunate or are experiencing some hard times.  During October Angela’s will donate $1 to the New Hampshire Food Bank for every pound of fresh pasta that we.. read more →